_
Fuso orario GMT-UTC

(GMT - 12 ore) Enitwetok, Kwajalien
-12
(GMT - 11 ore) Midway Island, Samoa
-11
(GMT - 10 ore) Hawaii
-10
(GMT - 9 ore) Alaska
-9
(GMT - 8 ore) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
-8
(GMT - 7 ore) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
-7
(GMT - 6 ore) Central Time (US & Canada), Mexico City
-6
(GMT - 5 ore) Eastern Time (US & Canada), Bogota, Lima, Quito
-5
(GMT - 4 ore) Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, La Paz
-4
(GMT - 3:30 ore) Newfoundland
-3:30
(GMT - 3 ore) Brazil, Buenos Aires, Georgetown, Falkland Isl.
-3
(GMT - 2 ore) Mid-Atlantic, Ascention Isl., St Helena
-2
(GMT - 1 ora) Azores, Cape Verde Islands
-1
(GMT) Casablanca, Dublin, Edinburgh, London, Lisbon, Monrovia
GMT
(GMT + 1 ora) Amsterdam, Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris, Rome
+1
(GMT + 2 ore) Kaliningrad, South Africa, Warsaw
+2
(GMT + 3 ore) Baghdad, Riyadh, Moscow, Nairobi
+3
(GMT + 3:30 ore) Tehran
+3:30
(GMT + 4 ore) Adu Dhabi, Baku, Muscat, Tbilisi
+4
(GMT + 4:30 ore) Kabul
+4:30
(GMT + 5 ore) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
+5
(GMT + 5:30 ore) Bombay, Calcutta, Madras, New Delhi
+5:30
(GMT + 6 ore) Almaty, Colomba, Dhaka
+6
(GMT + 7 ore) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
+7
(GMT + 8 ore) Beijing, Hong Kong, Perth, Singapore, Taipei
+8
(GMT + 9 ore) Osaka, Sapporo, Seoul, Tokyo, Yakutsk
+9
(GMT + 9:30 ore) Adelaide, Darwin
+9:30
(GMT + 10 ore) Melbourne, Papua New Guinea, Sydney, Vladivostok
+10
(GMT + 11 ore) Magadan, New Caledonia, Solomon Islands
+11
(GMT + 12 ore) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji, Marshall Island
+12
PageLines